Council on Accreditation of Nurse Anesthesia Educational Programs
"Supporting Quality Assessment and Improvement in Nurse Anesthesia Education"
  • Add to Favorites


Skip Navigation LinksCOA / About COA / COA Staff

COA Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Francis Gerbasi, PhD, CRNA, fgerbasi@coacrna.org
 
Accreditation and Education Specialists
Tom Anderson, MLIS, ​tanderson@coacrna.org
Barbara Farkas, MAdEd, bfarkas@coacrna.org
Susan Monsen, MATD, smonsen@coacrna.org
Molyka Leonard, MPA, mleonard@coacrna.org
 
Accreditation Operations Manager
Liza Curiellcuriel@coacrna.org
Accreditation Operations Specialist
Susan Schneider, sschneider@coacrna.org
Executive Assistant
Maria Kozicz, mkozicz@coacrna.org