Council on Accreditation of Nurse Anesthesia Educational Programs
"Supporting Quality Assessment and Improvement in Nurse Anesthesia Education"
  • Add to Favorites


Skip Navigation LinksCOA / About COA / COA Staff

COA Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Francis Gerbasi, PhD, CRNA, fgerbasi@coa.us.com
 
Accreditation and Education Specialists
Tom Anderson, MLIS, ​tanderson@coa.us.com
Barbara Farkas, MAdEd, bfarkas@coa.us.com
Susan Monsen, MATD, smonsen@coa.us.com
Molyka Rath, MPA, mrath@coa.us.com
 
Accreditation Operations Manager
Liza Curiellcuriel@coa.us.com
Accreditation Operations Specialist
Susan Schneider, sschneider@coa.us.com
Executive Assistant
Maria Kozicz, mkozicz@coa.us.com​